Search Courses

Term Dates

 
TERM TERM BEGINS HALF-TERM/ HOLIDAY FINAL DAY
AUTUMN 2019
Open Day:
Saturday 9th November 
Tuesday 27th August - Friday 30th August student enrolment

Thursday 5th September student induction day 9am-12.30pm for brand new students/ Students beginning a new course
 
Monday 9th September
(First day of lessons)
 
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 
 
 
Monday 11th November
Non-Term Day
Thursday 19th December
Students
 
 
Friday 20th December
Staff
SPRING 2020 Monday 6th January
Staff

Tuesday 7th January
Students
 

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 

Friday 3rd April
Students & Staff

 
SUMMER 2020 Monday 20th April
Students & Staff
Monday 4th May - May Day Bank Holiday
 
Monday 25th May –
Friday 29th May
Friday 3rd July
Students
 
Monday 6th July – ​Friday 10th July
Staff only