

GOVERNORS as at 8th December 2022

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS			
1	Mr Nader Sheta CHAIR OF GOVERNORS VICE CHAIR, F&R COMMITTEE	2	Mr Michael Belfourd VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS CHAIR, F&R COMMITTEE
3	Mr Paul Barber	4	Mr Dave Navarro CHAIR,CURRICULUM STANDARDS & QUALITY COMMITTEE
5	Mr Somayina Ebele CHAIR, AUDIT COMMITTEE	6	Mr Keni Thomas
7	Mrs Bernadette Meier VICE CHAIR, CURRICULUM STANDARDS & QUALITY COMMITTEE and AUDIT COMMITTEE	8	Mr Chukwuweta Uraih
9	Mrs Sarah Medicoff	10	VACANT
11	VACANT		
12	CO-OPTED GOVERNOR – NOMINATED BY LA	13	CO-OPTED GOVERNOR
	Ms Patricia (Paddy) Rowe		Ms Kate Bainbridge
14	STUDENT GOVERNOR	15	STUDENT GOVERNOR
	Mr Joshua Manduvi		Mr Tom Posnic-Boyce
16	STAFF GOVERNOR (TEACHING)	17	STAFF GOVERNOR (SUPPORT STAFF)
	Mr Aaron Takyi		Mrs Eve Preece
18	EX-OFFICIO	19	PARENT GOVERNOR
	Mr Graham Thompson PRINCIPAL		VACANT – nomination pending

Contact can be made with members of the Governing Body via the Clerk to the Governors:

Mrs. Eleanor Lewis, c/o St Francis Xavier College

Tel: 020 8772 6062 e mail: <u>e.lewis@sfx.ac.uk</u>