Search Courses

Term Dates

TERM

FIRST DAY OF TERM

HALF-TERM

LAST DAY OF TERM




SUMMER
2020

Monday 20th April
Students & Staff
Monday 4th May - May Day Bank Holiday
 
Monday 25th May –
Friday 29th May
Friday 3rd July
Students
 
Monday 6th July – ​Friday 10th July
Staff only

 

AUTUMN 
2020

Monday 24th August-
Friday 28th August

Enrolment week
 
Monday 7th September
Lessons begin
 
Friday 23rd October - Friday 30th October
 
Monday 16th November
(Non-Term Day)
 
Thursday 17th December
Students
 
Friday 18th December
Staff



SPRING
2021

Tuesday 5th January
Staff
Wednesday 6th January
Students
 
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
 
Friday 26th March
Students & Staff



SUMMER
2021

Monday 12th April
Students & Staff
Monday 31st May –
Friday 4th June
Tuesday 6th July
Students
 
Tuesday 13th July
Staff