Search Courses

Term Dates

TERM

FIRST DAY OF TERM

HALF-TERM

LAST DAY OF TERM


AUTUMN
2021

Open Day: Saturday 13th November
Monday 23rd August –
Friday 3rd September

Student enrolment

Monday 6th September
Teaching starts
Monday 30th August
August Bank Holiday

Monday 18th October -
Friday 29th October


Monday 15th November (Non-Term Day following Saturday Open Day)
Friday 17th December 
Students

Monday 20th December
Staff



SPRING
2022

Wednesday 5th January
Staff

Thursday 6th January
Students
Monday 14th February –
Friday 18th February
Friday 1st April
Students & Staff
 



SUMMER
2022

Tuesday 19th April
Students & Staff
Monday 2nd May
May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May –
Friday 3rd June
Friday 8th July
Students

Friday 15th July
Staff