Search Courses

College Term and Open Day Dates 2022-23

TERM

FIRST DAY OF TERM

HALF-TERM

LAST DAY OF TERM


AUTUMN
2022

Open Day: Saturday 12th November
Tuesday 30th August –
Friday 9th September

Student enrolment

Monday 12th September
Teaching starts

Monday 19th September 
Queen's Funeral Bank Holiday
Friday 21st October
(Reading Day)
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Monday 14th November 
(Non-Term Day)
Friday 16th December 


 



SPRING
2023

Open Day:
Wednesday 8th March
 
Thursday 5th January
 
Monday 13th February –
Friday 17th February
Friday 31st March

 



SUMMER
2023

Open Day:
Wednesday 28th June
Monday 17th April
 
Monday 1st May
May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May –
Friday 2nd June
Friday 7th July
Students

Friday 14th July
Staff